Scientific committee

- Responsibility: receive,  component, accept all of Abstract, Presentation, consulting on  Science content of the Conference.

- Member:

1. Prof. Nguyen Van Kinh, NHTD                                                                                         Head of Committee
2. Prof.Phd. Le Bach Quang, Ministry of Science Technology  Deputy Head
3. Prof.Phd. Guy Thwaites, OUCRU, Vietnam Member
4. Phd. Rogie Van Doom, OUCRU, Vietnam Member
5. Prof.Phd. Datin Indra Vythilingam, Malaya University, Malaysia Member
6. Prof. Phd. Jitra Waikagul, Mahidol University, Thailand Member
7. Prof. Phd. Colonel Mathriut Mungthin, Thailand Member
8. Assoc.Prof.Phd Padet Siriyasatien, Chulalonkon University, Thailand  Member
9. Phd. Huynh Hong Quang, QNIMPE Member
10. Assoc.Prof.Phd. Nguyen Vu Trung, NHTD Member

11. Assoc. Prof.Dr Ng Lee Ching, Director of Environment Health Institute, Singapore

12. Dr.Annette Erhart, Medical Research Council (MRC) Unit The Gambia Member
13. Prof.Koan Peeters, Medical Research Council (MRC) Unit The Gambia Member
14. Dr.Jeffery Hii, Malaria Consortium, Bangkok Member
15. Prof. Yvonne Ai - Lian Liam, Malaysia